Sales Network

Italy

Cacciari Gian Franco

Agente per le province di: Bologna, Ferrara, Forlì-Cesena, Ravenna, Rimini, Pesaro-Urbino

 

Via Berlinguer, 22/1
40013 Castel Maggiore (BO)

CONTACTS

Tel. +39 333 3371716
gfcacciari@gfcacciari.it

Italy

ISITEK di Davide Fornari

Agente per le province di: Modena, Reggio Emilia, Parma

 

Via Stradella, 18/O
41043 Formigine (MO)

CONTACTS

Sig. Davide Fornari
Cell. +39 335 6264537
fornari@isitek.com

 

Sig. Andrea Fornari
Cell. +39 333 8117449
andrea.fornari@isitek.com

Italy

S.T.I. s.n.c.

Via Donizetti, 28
20900 Monza (MB)

Tel. +39 039 2312115
www.sti-vall.it

CONTACTS

Sig. Maurizio Lavizzari
Cell. +39 335 5815079
lavizzari@sti-vall.it

 

Sig.ra Simona Valloni
sti@sti-vall.it

Italy

A.G.M. Forniture Industriali Spa

Agente e Distributore per Veneto/Friuli Venezia Giulia/Trentino Alto Adige

 

Via Aldo Moro, 12
36060 Pianezze (VI)
Tel. +39 0424 597191
Fax +39 0424 590572
www.agm.org

CONTACTS

Ing. Marco Oliva
Cell. +39 348 0834332
moliva@agm.org

Italy

Tecno sas di Antonio Quintavalle & C.

Via Marconi, 26
33040 Pradamano (UD)
Tel. +39 0432 670272
Fax +39 0432 671428
www.tecnoudine.it
info@tecnoudine.it

CONTACTS

No further details available
Italy

MICAR s.r.l.

Via Rosso di S. Secondo, 15
20134 Milano (MI)
Tel. +39 02 7491091
Fax +39 02 70126372
www.micar.it
info@micar.it

CONTACTS

No further details available
Italy

MINETTI SPA Sede di Bergamo

Via Canovine, 14
24126 Bergamo (BG)
Tel. +39 035 327111
Fax +39 035 316767
www.minettigroup.com
bergamo@minettigroup.com

CONTACTS

No further details available
Italy

COMMERCIALE CUSCINETTI s.p.a.

Via Orbetello, 64
10148 Torino (TO)
Tel. +39 011 2262222
Fax +39 011 2268026
www.commercialecuscinetti.it

CONTACTS

Austria

ATP Antriebstechnik Peissl GmbH

Carl-Auer-von-Welsbach-Straße 6a
4614 Marchtrenk, Österreich
Tel. +43 7243 51472-0
Fax +43 7243 51472-10
www.atp-antriebstechnik.at
office@atp-antriebstechnik.at

CONTACTS

Mr. Wolfgang Peissl
w.peissl@atp-antriebstechnik.at

Belgium

VERMEIRE TRANSMISSIONS

Rue de la Filature, 41
B-4800 ENSIVAL (VERVIERS)
Tel. +32 (0)87 32 23 60
Fax +32 (0)87 31 50 71
www.vermeire.com

CONTACTS

Mr. Romain Raway
r.raway@vermeire.com

Belgium

ROTERO BELGIUM

Wayenborgstraat 10
2800 Mechelen
Tel +32 (0)15 451 840
Fax +32 (0)15 451 841
www.rotero.be

CONTACTS

Mr. Bob Perdieus
bob@rotero.be

Czech Republic

AMPO S.R.O.

Brnenska 43
59101 Zdar Nad Sazavou
Tel. +420.566.686.111
Fax +420.566.686.112
www.ampo.cz
ampo@ampo.cz

CONTACTS

Mr. Oldrich Poul

Denmark

SERVOTECH A/S

Ulvehavevej 44 B
7100 Vejle
Tel. +45 79 428080
www.servotech.dk

CONTACTS

Mr. Henrik Soholm
sales@servotech.dk

Finland

KONTRAM OY

Tuupakantie 32 A
P.O. Box 741
01740 Vantaa
Tel. +358 9 88664500
www.kontram.fi
kontram@kontram.fi

CONTACTS

Mr. Toni Kylkisalo
toni.kylkisalo@kontram.fi

Finland

OEM FINLAND OY

Fiskarsinkatu 3
20750 TURKU
Tel. +358 (0) 207 499 499
Fax +358 (0) 207 499 456
www.oem.fi
info@oem.fi

CONTACTS

Mr. Juhani Lehtinen
juhani.lehtinen@oem.fi

France

SNT SA

2, Rue Marcel Dassault
Z.I. De La Croix St. Nicolas
94510 Le Queue en Brie
Tel. +33.1.45930525
Fax +33.1.45947995
www.snt.tm.fr
snt.contact@snt.tm.fr

CONTACTS

Mr. Pierre Recoules
pierre.recoules@snt.tm.fr

Germany

STROSS GMBH ANTRIEBSTECHNIK

VERTRIEBSPARTNER (PLZ-Gebiet: 7, 8, 9)

Röntgenstr. 3
86836 Untermeitingen, Germany
Tel. +49 8232 95977-0
Fax +49 8232 95977-9

CONTACTS

Mr. Stephan Däubler
s.daeubler@stross.de

Germany

SERVOMECH VERTRIEBSBÜRO

Mr. Sami Peters
Vertriebsingenieur
58256 Ennepetal, Germany

CONTACTS

Mr. Sami Peters
Mob. +49 (0) 174 8965872
s.peters@servomech.de

Greece

CHRISMOTOR SA Power Transmission Company

71 Spirou Patsi St.
11855 Athens
tel. +30 210 3425574-5
fax +30 210 3425595
www.chrismotor.gr
sales@chrismotor.gr

CONTACTS

Mr. Christoforos Michalis
Mrs. Dimitra Apostola

Holland

ROTERO HOLLAND

Pompmolenlaan 21
3447 GK Woerden
Tel. +31 (0)348 49 51 50
www.rotero.com

CONTACTS

Mr. Erwin Van Duren
evanduren@rotero.com

Hungary

CHEMPLEX Ltd

1107 Budapest, Ceglédi utca 30.
Tel: + 36-1-347-0682
Fax: + 36-1-347-0683
www.chemplex.hu

CONTACTS

Mr. Gergely Kapas
kapas@chemplex.hu

Norway

TRANSTECH AS

Øya 17
3262 Larvik, NO
Tel. +47 33 14 06 00
www.transtech.no

CONTACTS

Mr. Anders Lind
anders.lind@transtech.no

Poland

ARCHIMEDES SP.ZO.O.

ul. Polna 133
87100 Torun
Tel. +48 56 657 73 00
Fax +48 56 653 94 55
www.archimedes.pl
info@archimedes.pl

CONTACTS

Mr. W. Michalski
Mr. S. Plachetko

Portugal

TM2A LDA

Rua Cidade de Viena, Nº 2
Parque Industrial do Arneiro
2660-456 S. Julião do Tojal
Tel. +351 219 737 330
www.tm2a.pt
info@tm2a.pt

CONTACTS

Mr. Francisco Correia
francisco@tm2a.pt

Romania

EXSTEEL ENGINEERING SRL

Sediul central:
Str Vidului nr 7 Floresti , Judetul Cluj, Romania
Tel: 0040(0)264265176, 0784212632
Fax: 0040(0)264265506
www.exsteel.ro
office@exsteel.ro
vanzari.cluj@exsteel.ro

CONTACTS

No further details available
Russia

SERVOMECHANISMI Ltd.

BOC 6697 KASLINSKAYA ST.77
454084 Chelyabinsk
Tel. +7 (351) 750-22-75, 750-22-93
www.servomech.ru
client@servomech.ru

CONTACTS

Mr. Arthur Vaganov

Serbia

POGONSKA TEHNIKA d.o.o.

Ulica Goce Delceva 42
11070 Novi Beograd
Tel. + 381 (0)62 1050780
www.sever-drive.com
pogonska.tehnika.rs@gmail.com

CONTACTS

No further details available
Slovenia

SEVER Drive Systems ltd. (SEVER Pogonska Tehnika d.o.o.)

Lovrenc na Dravskem polju 4
2324 Lovrenc na Dravskem polju
Tel. + 386 (0)8 386 37 28
Fax + 386 0)8 386 37 29
www.sever-drive.si
sever.drive@gmail.com

CONTACTS

Mr. Boris Krajnc

United Kingdom

Servomech UK Ltd

Bedford i-lab
Priory Business Park
Bedford
MK44 3RZ
Tel. +44 (0) 1234 834760
www.servomech.co.uk

CONTACTS

Mr. Stewart Hylden
sales@servomech.co.uk

United Kingdom

LENZE Ltd

Fraser Road, Priory Business Park
MK44 3WH Bedford
Tel. +44 (0) 1234 753201
Fax +44 (0)1234 753220
www.techdrives.co.uk
PM.uk@lenze.com

CONTACTS

Mr. Garry Colegate
Garry.Colegate@lenze.com

Spain

COTRANSA S.A.

Poligono Industrial Trobika
C/Landeta, 4
48100 Mungia-Bizkaia
Tel. +34 94 4710102
Fax +34 94 4710345
www.cotransa.net
cotransa@cotransa.net

CONTACTS

Mr. Jon Santurtun
jonsa@cotransa.net

Sweden

OEM MOTOR AB

Fredriksbergsgatan 2
573 92 TRANÅS
Tel: +46 075-242 44 00
Fax: +46 075-242 44 49
www.oem-motor.se
info@oemmotor.se

CONTACTS

Mr. Lars Asp
lars.asp@motor.oem.se

Sweden

TVT Motion AB

Salamandervägen 28
702 36 Örebro
Tel: +46 019 12 77 96
www.tvtmotion.se
tvt@tvtmotion.se

CONTACTS

Mr. Lars-Eric Andersson
lasse@tvtmotion.se

Switzerland

EURODRIVES Antriebe AG

Industriestrasse 61
6034 Inwil (LU)
Tel. +41 (0)41 783 29 70; +41 (0)41 783 29 72 (24 h)
Fax +41 (0)41 783 29 71
www.eurodrives.ch

CONTACTS

Mr. Emilio Menegotto
e.m@eurodrives.ch

Turkey

Endo Endüstriyel Donanım ve Otomasyon Sistemleri

Izmir Head Office: 10042 Sk. No:10 A.O.S.B Çiğli / İzmir
Tel. +90 232 433 85 15
Fax +90 232 433 88 81
www.endo.com.tr
info@endo.com.tr

CONTACTS

Cüneyt Murat ERGÜLLÜ
cuneyt@endo.com.tr

China

BEIJING MELECMOTION CO., LTD

Hua Teng Int.Office Building
ROOM 515, NO.3 Da Jiao Ting Midstreet
BEIJING
Tel. +86.10.67716353
Fax +86.10.67748659
www.melecmotion.com

CONTACTS

Mr. Shan Sean
Mobile: 13911082966
sean@melecmotion.com

Indonesia

PT Borneo Statewide Bearings Balikpapan

Jl. Jenderal Sudirman No. 800
Stal Kuda, Balikpapan 76114
Kalimantan Timur, Indonesia
Tel. (62) 542 7031166
Fax: (62) 542 760338
indonesia@statewidebearings.com.au

CONTACTS

No further details available
Israel

GETTER GROUP LTD. – GG YAROM DIVISION

Baltimore 4 Kiryat Aryeh Industrial Zone
Petach Tikva
Tel. 03-5570111
Fax 03-5570131
www.gg.co.il

CONTACTS

Mr. Noam Amir
noama@gg.co.il

Israel

ILAN AND GAVISH AUTOMATION SERVICE LTD.

Shenkar Street 26
Petah Tikva, 49513, Israel
Main offices: 03-9221824
www.ilan-gavish.com

CONTACTS

Mr. Nava Dagan
nava@ilan-gavish.com

Thailand

SERVO VISION Co. Ltd

900/230 Sukhumvit 130 Rd.
10260 Bangna, Bangkok
Tel. +662.74324412
Fax +662.7495833
www.servovision.com

CONTACTS

United States

SIPCO Mechanical Linkage Solutions

12610 Galverston Rd.
TX 77598 Webster (Texas)
Tel. +1.281.4808711
Fax +1.281.4808656
www.sipco-mls.com
sales@sipco-mls.com

CONTACTS

No further details available
Colombia

COTRANSA Colombia

C/73 # 75-22
Bogota, Colombia
Tel. +57 1 4344956
c.cano@cotransa.net

CONTACTS

No further details available
Chile

COTRANSA Chile

C/Miguel Leon Prado 197
Santiago de Chile
Tel. +56 22 987 1830
Móvil: +56 99 211 11 12
chile@cotransa.net

CONTACTS

No further details available
Mexico

REDMOT

Calle Norte 59, n° 818
C.P. 02300 – Col. Industrial Vallejo
Delegación Azcapotzalco
México, Distrito Federal
Tel. +52 55 5567 2482
Cel. +52 1 55 32 23 69 32
mexico@cotransa.net

CONTACTS

No further details available
Australia

Motion Technologies Pty Ltd

24/22-30 Northumberland Road
Caringbah NSW 2229
tel. +61 2 9524 4782
fax +61 2 9525 3878
www.motiontech.com.au

CONTACTS

Mr. John Cunningham
jcunningham@motiontech.com.au

Australia

STATEWIDE BEARINGS

Head Office: 67 Kewdale Road KEWDALE WA 6105
Tel. +61 8 9352 2200
Fax +61 8 9352 2244
www.statewidebearings.com.au

CONTACTS

New Zealand

JOHN BROOKS Ltd AUCKLAND branch

5 Andromeda Cres, East Tamaki
2013 Auckland
tel. + 64 9 2747114
fax +64 9 274 8497
www.johnbrooks.co.nz

CONTACTS

Mr. Murray Brooks
murray.brooks@johnbrooks.co.nz

New Zealand

STATEWIDE BEARINGS

Head Office: 67 Kewdale Road KEWDALE WA 6105
Tel. +61 8 9352 2200
Fax +61 8 9352 2244
www.statewidebearings.com.au

CONTACTS

On this website we use first or third-party tools that store small files (cookie) on your device. Cookies are normally used to allow the site to run properly (technical cookies), to generate navigation usage reports (statistics cookies) and to suitable advertise our services/products (profiling cookies). We can directly use technical cookies, but you have the right to choose whether or not to enable statistical and profiling cookies. Enabling these cookies, you help us to offer you a better experience.
Cookie Policy.